Mark Barnwell

Performances - 2016

2016 Archives - click here for 2017.

Friday 29th January, 2016
Double bill concert - with Peter Crawford trio - Astorre Rock Hall, Saltash. 7:30pm. Tickets £5 on the door. Click here for tickets.

Saturday 30th January, 2016
Esperanto, double bill concert with Peter Crawford trio - Harrowbarrow and Metherell Village Hall. 7:30pm. Click here for tickets.

Tuesday 23rd February, 2016 - from 2pm
Special intimate performance at Coastal Coffee Lounge, Sidmouth. Click here for website.

Wednesday 24th February, 2016
The London Inn, The Green, Shaldon, TQ14 0DN. 7pm. Click here for website.

Thursday 25th February, 2016
Olive - Tapas style Eastery, 1-3 Wolborough Street, Newton Abbot, Devon. 01626 365884. 7pm. Click here for website.

Thursday 17th March , 2016
South West Wedding Awards Ceremony and gala dinner. Liskeard Public Hall at 6pm. Click here for website.

Friday 25th March, 2016 - from 2pm
Special intimate performance at Coastal Coffee Lounge, Sidmouth. Click here for website.

Friday 25th March, 2016
Coal Grill & Bar Exeter, 18 Bedford Street, Princesshay Square, Exeter, EX1 1GJ. 01392 420070. Starts 8pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 27th March, 2016 - from 10:30am
Plymouth Good Food Easter Market at Royal William Yard. Click here for website.

Monday 28th March, 2016 - from 11:00am
Wadebridge Good Food Market. Click here for website.

Wednesday 27th April, 2016
The London Inn, The Green, Shaldon, TQ14 0DN. 7pm. Click here for website.

Friday 29th April, 2016
Toby Buckland's Garden Festival, Powderham Castle. Times TBC (day time). Click here for website.

Saturday 30th April, 2016
Toby Buckland's Garden Festival, Powderham Castle. Times TBC (day time). Click here for website.

Saturday 30th April, 2016
The Long Gallery, St. Germans. Food available, booking highly recommended. 7pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 1st May, 2016
Bank Holiday music sessions - On The Waterfront, 4-9 Southern Warehouses, The Quay, Exeter, EX2 4AP. 3pm. Click here for website (01392 210590)

Wednesday 4th May, 2016
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. Tapas Night. 7pm. Click here for website (01803 833033)

Friday 13th May, 2016
SevernShed Restaurant, The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB. Click here for website.

Saturday 14th May, 2016
Esperanto - Dartmouth Music Festival. 10:00am - performances around the town. 4:30pm at St. Petrox Church, near Dartmouth Castle. Click here for details.

Sunday 15th May, 2016
Esperanto - Dartmouth Music Festival. 10:00am - Performances around the town. Click here for details.

Friday 20th May, 2016
Esperanto - Creative Innovation Centre, Taunton. Click here for website.

Friday 27th May, 2016
The Carbeile Inn, Torpoint. An evening of Spanish food and music. Tickets £15 to include a glass of Spanish wine and a Tapas meal. Music from 7:30pm. Click here for website (01752 814102)

Saturday 28th May, 2016
Coal Grill & Bar Exeter, 18 Bedford Street, Princesshay Square, Exeter, EX1 1GJ. 01392 420070. Starts 8pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 11th June, 2016
Blue Ball Inn, Sampford Peverell, Somerset. Click here for website.

Friday 17th June, 2016
Coal Grill & Bar Exeter, 18 Bedford Street, Princesshay Square, Exeter, EX1 1GJ. 01392 420070. Starts 8pm. Click here for website.

Friday 24th June, 2016
SevernShed Restaurant, The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB. Click here for website.

Sunday 26th June, 2016
Burford Garden Centre, 1pm - 4pm. Click here for website.

Wednesday 29th June, 2016
The London Inn, The Green, Shaldon, TQ14 0DN. 7pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 17th July, 2016
Totnes Good Food Market. Click here for website.

Sunday 17th July, 2016
Camphill Devon Summer Fair, 3:30pm. Click here for website.

Friday 22nd July, 2016 - from 2pm
Special intimate performance at Coastal Coffee Lounge, Sidmouth. Click here for website.

Friday 22nd July, 2016
Coal Grill & Bar Exeter, 18 Bedford Street, Princesshay Square, Exeter, EX1 1GJ. 01392 420070. Starts 8pm. Click here for website.

Tuesday 2nd August, 2016
"Music In The Park" - Crantock, Near Newquay, Cornwall, 8pm.

Thursday 25th August, 2016
The Staggs Head, Yarlington. 7pm. Click here for website.

Friday 26th August, 2016
SevernShed Restaurant, The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB. Click here for website.

Saturday 27th August, 2016
The Sheppey, Godney. Click here for website.

-->
Saturday 3rd September, 2016
The Yummy Scrummy Bakery, 23 Eastcliffe Rd, Par, PL24 2AQ. From 7pm. Click here for website (01726 813565)

Sunday 4th September, 2016
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website (01803 833033)

Tuesday 6th September, 2016
The Carpenters Arms, Ilsington, Dartmoor. 8:30pm. Click here for website (01364 661629)

Wednesday 14th September, 2016
The London Inn, The Green, Shaldon, TQ14 0DN. 7pm. Click here for website.

Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th September, 2016
Looe Festival. Click here for website (01364 661629)

Friday 30th September, 2016
With Incendio Coffee Gallery Backstage, Altadena, California. Click here for website.

Saturday 1st October, 2016
With Incendio at Spaghettini Seal Beach, LA. Click here for website.

Monday 3rd October, 2016
LA Talk Radio with Jeff Floro, 8pm, "All about guitar" show. Click here for website.

Saturday 8th October, 2016
With Incendio at Fall Fest, Allegretto Vinyard Resort, Paso Robles, California. Click here for website.

Wednesday 12th October, 2016
The Carpenters Arms, Ilsington, Dartmoor. 8:30pm. Click here for website (01364 661629)

Saturday 15th October, 2016
Offshore Bar & Bistro, Cubert, Near Newquay. 7:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 16th October, 2016
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website (01803 833033)

Friday 21st October, 2016
The Old Chapel, Calstock (Esperanto duo). 7:30pm. Click here for website

Saturday 22nd October, 2016
Looe Golf Club. Music from 7:15pm. Food served at 8pm. Tickets £15 (including meal). For tickets, call 07970 052329, or click here to purchase tickets online.

Tuesday 8th November, 2016
The Carpenters Arms, Ilsington, Dartmoor. 8:30pm. Click here for website (01364 661629)

Saturday 12th November, 2016
The Long Gallery, St. Germans. Booking highly recommended. 7pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 20th November, 2016
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website (01803 833033)

Saturday 3rd December, 2016
Ode True Food, Shaldon. 7:00pm. Click here for website (01626 818450)

Tuesday 6th December, 2016
The Carpenters Arms, Ilsington, Dartmoor. 8:30pm. Click here for website (01364 661629)

Sunday 11th December, 2016
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website (01803 833033)

Saturday 31st December, 2016
Mannings Hotel, Truro. Click here for website.